The Versatile Blogger Award!!

The Versatile Blogger Award!!

IMG_4207

I have been nominated by Gail for “The Versatile Blogger Award”. And, I am so much overwhelmed by the love and support I am shown.  Thank you so much dear.

I just love the way she posts her recipes alphabetically on http://snapshotsincursive.com. You should definitely go and check her wonderful blog. . 🙂

The rules are simple:

(1) Acknowledge the person who nominated you by thanking them and posting a link to their blog.

(2) Share ten (10) interesting things about yourself.

(3) Nominate ten (10) more bloggers.

Here are the ten (10) random facts about myself.

(1) I am born and brought up in Mumbai, and I totally love this city i grew up in.

(2) My favourite colour is black.

(3) I enjoy watching TV Shows and some of my favorite are Prison Break, Lost, Walking Dead, Fringe, Grey’s Anatomy and many more.

(4) I enjoy spicy food.

(5) I am not known to be an early riser.

(6) Reading about planets, mummies and ancient cultures really interests me.

(7) I am fond of painting, heena art and rangoli. Looking forward to learning knitting some day.

(8) My favorite food is Chicken Tandoori and Ice-creams.

(9) I am too scared of lizards and rats.

(10) As a child, I used to dislike yogurt and was not able to even stand it’s smell. But, now I just love using them in most of my recipes.

These are the bloggers I would like to get to know better:

  1. Alyssa
  2. Melinda
  3. Freda
  4. Ritu
  5. Sushma
  6. Aruna
  7. Shamira
  8. Natascha
  9. Linda & Heidi
  10. Priyanka

Congratulations, whether you are being nominated for this award for the first time, or the umpteenth time.

Cheers,

Priti

16 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!!

Leave a Reply

